Announcement: Back again from my vacation!

Hello, my wonderful readers!

I’m back from my little “vacation”. I call it a vacation even if I didn’t exactly go out of the country, mainly because one of the most important people in my life came to visit me. ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s right, my boyfriend flew over to visit me and I’ve been spending the past few weeks with him. It has been absolutely wonderful!

While I was away, my review posts ran out. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I have been reading a few books, but ones that are part of a series. Since I want to reviewย whole series in one post, I’m still in the middle of writing the posts. I finally started Veronica Roth’s Divergent series, and I’m almost done with Dianna Wynne Jones’ Howl’s Moving Castle series. I hope I can get around to reading some standalones too so I can review those.

What else is coming this May? A feature that I’ve been talking about on Twitter, and some other bloggers know about. Keep an eye out for those, folks!

Glad to be back!

6 thoughts on “Announcement: Back again from my vacation!

Comments are closed.