Announcement: Taking April (and a bit of May) Off!

Expecting a weekly digest, weren’t you? 😛

Well, I won’t be able to post a weekly digest today or for the rest of April (and the first week of May). Why? I mentioned that I would be taking April off in my Monthly Digest because I had to attend to some things offline. So what does this mean for the blog?

This blog will be running on a schedule in April. I have my regular menagerie of two reviews and one discussion post per week, so this blog will not be dead this month. 🙂 In fact, I have discussion posts scheduled into May, haha! I’ll have to write up a few more review posts to complete the month, but that should be okay. 😀

What I will not be doing:

  • Replying to comments here on my blog
  • Commenting on posts on other people’s blogs
  • Responding to any review requests

Hopefully, I’ll be able to check out blogs at the end of my break to see what I’ve missed. 🙂

I will still be on Twitter for short hello’s/check-in’s and such. I’ll still be reading, so you may see some of my updates on Goodreads. For those that I’ve been talking with over e-mail, I’ll definitely still be checking and responding. We got something cookin’ for May, after all, right? 😉

Anyway, I’ll see you all in May!

6 thoughts on “Announcement: Taking April (and a bit of May) Off!

Comments are closed.