Weekly Digest 10: Literally!

Hey there, good-looking! How you doin’?

I had a pretty good week, everyone. I joined Literally thanks to the lovely Rinn, so if you have a Literally profile, add me! My username is ReadMeAway, and here’s my profile. I’ve been poking around and it’s quite cool! There are a few bugs, but that’s why we’re here to provide feedback, right? πŸ˜‰

I also sat down and went through my Goodreads books and listed the series that I was in the middle of reading. I ended up with less series than I thought, which is awesome! πŸ™‚ So my priority in April is binge-reading and trying to complete series. I’ll talk more about it in my Monthly Digest tomorrow, along with a list of series that I want to focus on and all that.

Watch out, links are coming up!

This week on RMA:

Blog-o-plane, now boarding!

So how are you, my lovely readers? How has your week been? πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Weekly Digest 10: Literally!

  1. I’m not sure I really like Literally that much! I don’t really like how it doesn’t have a newsfeed sort of thing like GR, so you can’t see what your friends are reading etc.
    The weekly reading progress graph is pretty cool though πŸ˜€

  2. I have Literally too, but I might have forgotten my access because it’s just so… sparse. When I get in, I’ll definitely add you, haha. πŸ˜›
    Thanks for the shout-out for The Duchesses! πŸ˜€

  3. I just added you on Literally though I hope they will add more features to it soon because it looks so pretty but it does need some tweaks! Repeating what Tory said – thanks for the mention of The Duchesses! And my post on book ratings! πŸ™‚ I missed some of these other great posts around the blogosphere, so thanks to you I’m going to check them out!

  4. I think I’m just being smitten with all the simple but nice graphics, plus yes the reading graph! *___*

    It doesn’t seem to be importing the GR books though. D:

  5. It’s definitely pretty sparse! I still have to log in after a while to check out what’s changed. I hope they add more content soon!

    Of course, I needed to plug the awesome blog! πŸ˜€

  6. Yay for Literally! I hope they do add more things to it, because it has so much potential. πŸ™‚

    I hope you had fun checking them out! ^_^

  7. Nah, it’s totally not bad. Hopefully it doesn’t take too much time before it becomes more filled with content! πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.