Weekly Digest 08

Guten tag, readers! Time for another weekly digest, yay! So what have I been up to this week? I’ve been going around doing some prep work for school, and I’m excited to be starting up again. While I did enjoy my break and my brain enjoyed the rest, I miss doing academic things and having things to do.

Other than that, I don’t have much to talk about. I’m still in the middle of my reading slump. The book I am currently reading is actually pretty boring and full of terminology that I’m not sure is really necessary. I may swap it out for something else on my shelf.

This week wasn’t a very productive reading week, but it was a very productive other-life-things week. 😀

This week on RMA:

Blog-o-plane, now boarding!

So how are you, my lovely readers? How has your week been? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Weekly Digest 08

  1. Thanks for the shout-out! If the book you are reading isn’t doing it for you, definitely put it aside for something else. A bad book will never cure a book slump! I’m glad you had a good break and are refreshed and ready to go back. Hope you week is grand!

Comments are closed.