Reading Challenge: Take Control of Your TBR Pile

03Mar-ControlTBR

This challenge is hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer, check out the information post here!

Even though I said I would try to clear out my Kindle last month, I still have a few more books left on it. I also have several unread books on my shelf that I said I would read soon, but haven’t. Oops! So let’s try to fix that, shall we? Watch me accidentally read a book NOT on this list! šŸ˜›

Books to read:

  • Froi of the Exiles (Melina Marchetta)
  • Untethered (Marcia Lynn McClure)
  • The Pirates of Alnari (Dan Eldredge)
  • The Grimm Legacy (Polly Shuman)

  • A Tale Dark & Grimm (Adam Gidwitz)
  • Chime (Franny Billingsley)

  • The Help (Kathryn Stockett)
  • Tan Lines (Katherine Applegate)
  • Tethers (Jack Croxall)
  • The Emperor’s Edge (Lindsay Buroker)
  • Broken Bargain (Clare Davidson)

Okay, I can do this! One requirement of the challenge is to post a short review, but since I backlog all my reviews, the full reviews will be posted maybe even later than March. I have a buffer to build up, folks! For this challenge, I’ll post a very short review maybe on Goodreads as part of the challenge.

Are any of you participating in this challenge too? Let me know, dear reader! We can motivate each other together!

6 thoughts on “Reading Challenge: Take Control of Your TBR Pile

  1. Nuzaifa @ Say It With Books says:

    Not participating in this challenge but I hope you successfully complete it! And it’s REALLY alright if you slip up and read a book that’s not on this list! šŸ˜›

Comments are closed.