Weekly Digest 06

Good day and thanks for joining us! Grab a cuppa, pull up a chair, and let’s talk about this week.

It has been a rather busy week for me offline, which didn’t really leave me a lot of time for reading. 😦 Which is bad because I’m currently participating in a read-a-thon! It’s the last day and I only finished half of the books that I wanted to read. Oh well! Best not to put pressure on myself when it comes to reading, right? 🙂 At least I’ve got a review buffer going on, so the pressure to review isn’t that high.

I also haven’t been very good in replying to comments and commenting back. 😦 I’m so sorry, you lovely people! I’ll get on it soon!

This week on RMA:

Blogosphere Flight:

So how are you, my lovely readers? How has your week been? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Weekly Digest 06

  1. Half is still good, at least you read some! You don’t want too much pressure or it’s just no fun any more =(

    Oooh, definitely looking at that post about languages being used incorrectly in books! I love reading about/learning languages =) Thanks for linking up ❤

    It's been a nice week for me, saw lots of friends and had the week off work! =D Plus I went to the Harry Potter Studio Tour AAAAH

Comments are closed.