Love For Books: Goals & Progress

LoveForBooks-banner

I’m excited to participate in another read-a-thon because I had a great time with Winter Wishes! 😀 This read-a-thon is hosted by Jessi @ Novel Heartbeat, and Amanda @ Confessions of a Bookie Monster. I found out about it from Kerrie Ann and Stephanie, and hopped right on board! So what have I got planned for this one? All ebooks, as part of my campaign to clear out my Kindle, of course!

Reading Goals & Progress: (as of 2/21)

LoveForBooks-goals

  • The Moon Dwellers (David Estes)
  • Perception (Viviana Ware)
  • The Memory Game (Sharon Sant)
  • Tethers (Jack Croxall)
  • The Pirates of Alnari (Dan Eldredge)
  • Arcadia’s Gift (Jesi Lea Ryan) Read this book but didn’t realise it wasn’t part of my goals list, oops!

It’s a seven-day event, but I’m only setting my goals for five books. I predict a lot of paperwork for me next week, so I think I’ll be pretty busy. 🙂

Read-a-thon Goals:

  • Write reviews for the books that I read.
  • Participate in the mini challenge.
  • Meet other bloggers!
  • Discover new and interesting titles from authors I don’t know.
  • Have lots of fun!

Good luck, everyone! Let me know if you’re joining this read-a-thon, because I love having read-a-thon buddies! 😀

6 thoughts on “Love For Books: Goals & Progress

Comments are closed.