Weekly Digest 04

Hello there, readers! How are you all this week?

I’ve been diligently cleaning out my Kindle by trying to read a book on it before bed instead of checking out more books from the library. So far, so good. I haven’t borrowed any new books from the library, I haven’t bought any new books, so I think I’m going to be alright. ๐Ÿ˜›

This week on RMA:

  • I reviewed An Abundance of Katherines by John Green, and was kind of underwhelmed.
  • I talked about the kinds of books that I don’t review.
  • I reviewed The Boyfriend App by Katie Sise, and was distressed by a major plot point. Distressed and even somewhat sickened.

Blogosphere Flight:

Hope your week was awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€

6 thoughts on “Weekly Digest 04

  1. Sounds like you had a great week on the blog, Ana! ๐Ÿ™‚ There a bazillion books on my Kindle reader too although I started reading a few I don’t think I have even made a dent in the pile!

    I don’t review every book that I read either and for the same reason as you. Sometimes I just need to READ instead of reading critically. ๐Ÿ™‚

    My week on the blog was fairly slow because real-life was a little hectic but now I’m back, I think! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Happy Reading,Ana! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hi, Nuz! I totally understand how real-life can get so hectic. Just remember to kick back and relax every now and again! ๐Ÿ˜€

    You can do it, make that dent! I believe in you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy reading to you too!

Comments are closed.