Monthly Digest: January

Wow, it has been a really awesome and active January! The move from my old blog to restart my blogging habits has worked, and I hope I can keep this activity level up. My goal for this year is to read 50 books, but it looks like I need to revise that goal. I managed to make some lovely bookish friends thanks to the Winter Wishes read-a-thon, and now I want to participate in more read-a-thons! If you know of one, let me know. 🙂

Another great blog milestone is reaching 72 followers on Bloglovin! Thank you so much! The Bloglovin people were very lovely in helping me transfer the followers from my old blog to this one. To everyone who has followed me on various sites, I thank you. Hopefully next month will bring some more interesting content for all.

Reviews:

Discussions:

Other things:

What’s coming in February? I’ll be posting about a topic for Instalove 101, and I’m excited to share it with you! A little bit of my personal life will seep in there, and I’m a bit nervous about posting about it. 🙂 But I hope you all will enjoy it.

5 thoughts on “Monthly Digest: January

  1. I’m glad January and the blog move have been good to you! 🙂 I’ve been considering switching up my blog myself but it seems like a headache. You’re inspiring me to think it might not be so bad! 🙂 Happy weekend!!

Comments are closed.