Weekly Digest 02

Hey, everyone! Welcome to my second weekly digest, containing information about what’s up in my blog world and my flight through the blogosphere. 🙂 Let’s get started!

This week on RMA:

  • I reviewed Stephanie Perkins’ Anna and the French Kiss, and got a whole slew of interesting comments. Thanks for being so understanding, fans of the book! I love it when people with differing opinions of a book can have a nice chat.
  • I asked you how long before you mark a book as Did Not Finish. Everyone was all across the board for this, but one of the things that really makes us DNF? A writing style that didn’t click with us! Agreed! Know what else DNF-ing is good for? Cutting down our TBR! 🙂
  • I reviewed Julie Kagawa’s The Eternity Cure, the second book of her Blood of Eden series. Warning, spoilers for the first book abound!
  • I posted my goals and introduction for the Winter Wishes read-a-thon! Are any of you doing this with me? 🙂

Blogosphere Flight:

Hope your week was awesome! 😀

