Winter Wishes: About Ana & Goals

WinterWishes2014

Hello there! I’m Ana of Read Me Away, and this is my second read-a-thon! I’m super excited to be doing this and I hope we all have some awesome fun! 🙂

Reading Goals:

  • Ever (Gail Carson Levine)
  • The Scorpio Races (Maggie Stiefvater)
  • School Spirits (Rachel Hawkins)

Yes, not a lot! Only three books, because it’s only the weekend and I have things to do in-between reading books. But I have more goals for this read-a-thon!

Read-a-thon Goals:

  • Participate in the wrap-up Twitter chat on the last day.
  • Meet other bloggers who share my bookish favourites (fantasy, mystery, etc).
  • Be more active on Twitter!

Good luck to everyone! 🙂

13 thoughts on “Winter Wishes: About Ana & Goals

  1. Welcome! I am so glad that you are joining us for Winter Wishes. I love your goals. I know it is just a weekend read-a-thon but let’s hope we are all able to meet the goals we set for ourselves!! Thanks for participating and I hope you have fun. Happy Reading!

  2. Thanks for participating in the Winter Wishes read-a-thon! You have some fun looking reads. You’ve got to tell me your thoughts on The Scorpio Races, I haven’t read it yet, but I’ve heard mixed reviews, Good luck on your goals!

  3. I think I managed to mention that I found it pretty draggy, but I haven’t gotten a chance to write my review yet. Thanks, Tamara! 🙂

Comments are closed.