Weekly Digest 01

Hello, readers! This is the first weekly digest that I have gotten around to doing. Mainly because I didn’t have much to post about in the first few weeks because the blog was still starting up. Let’s see what we’ve got this time around…

This week on RMA:

  • I reviewed Jennifer E. Smith’s The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight.
  • I discussed how shoujo manga affected my reading.
  • I reviewed Julie Kagawa’s The Immortal Rules.
  • I posted a teaser for Heather James’ Water.

Blogosphere Flight:

Hope your week was awesome! 😀

12 thoughts on “Weekly Digest 01

  1. Instalove 101! I signed up for the Love Triangles 101 last year (actually I think that’s how I found your blog…could be wrong, can’t remember lol) but I don’t know if I want to sign up for Instalove 101 because I actually can’t remember that many examples of it…

  2. Some awesome posts mentioned here, of your blog & others 🙂 Though I have checked out some of your posts from the week not all the ones you shared from other blogs!
    BTW, how are you doing with the new blog? I’m so sorry, I don’t think I have popped in before! But you’ve been in my feedly & I’m glad to finally get a chance so… forgive me? XD Loved that you posted a teaser for Water; I reviewed it yesterday and as it was a fairly good read & I did like it I gave it 3.5*. But anyway, another thing I saw (not related to this week) was your Runners review & I’m glad you enjoyed that too, like me! XD
    One more thing is that I just thought I’d let you know also (incase you want to check it out but up to you) I responded to your comment here. Thanks for dropping by then!
    Happy reading & hope you have a great coming week! (:

  3. Really? That’s awesome, thank you! 😀 As for topics, one of the suggested ones is a good non-instalove kind of story. If you’ve got a rec for that, I’d love o hear it. 🙂

  4. Thanks, Amy! 🙂

    I’m doing good, having fun with the routine of reading&reviewing. 🙂 Oooh, can’t wait to read Water! 😀 As for Runners, I totally loved it! *highfive* Happy reading to you too, Amy!

Comments are closed.